Executive Membership Committee

The Florida Professional Presenters Consortium Executive Membership Committee is comprised of representatives from several FPPC member venues.

Kevin Stone, President (Florida Theatre, Jacksonville)

Mary-Margaret DaleVP (Culture Shock Miami, Miami)

Karen Williams, Treasurer (FSCJ Artist Series, Jacksonville)

Brian Jose, Secretary (University of Florida Performing Arts, Gainesville)

Mark Alexander, Membership Chair (Duncan Theatre Palm Beach State College, Lake Worth)

Eric Fliss, Immediate Past President (South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center)